VideoHive Retro Music Party 9427604

Retro Music Party

VideoHive Retro Music Party 9427604
After Effects Project \ Openers \ Special Events
Videohive \ Reveal \ Simple \ Project \ Videos \ Included \ Whiteboard \ Soccer



After Effects Project - Retro Music Party 9427604
by smartvfx @ VideoHive

After Effects Project \ Openers \ Special Events

Hi All, This is a Retro music project for promote,publish,telecast about any kind of DANCE Party, Music Festival,Night club Party,Musical show in your town,city or club.

**Specially designed for upcoming seasonal music festivals

1.Easy Color changing

2.Duration : 53 sec

3.Ae CS4/CS5/CS5.5/CS6/CC/CC2014 project

4.Full HD broadcast quality 1920×1080

5.No plugins needed.

6.Speed rendering project.

7.You can add both videos and photos

8.Can use as a trailer,teaser in TV or web

9.Easy to customize

10.Help file included

*Images, videos and Music used in the preview is not included. The footage’s used in the preview are under Creative Commons License

*Audio link - http://audiojungle.net/item/retro-move/8183418

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758

2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628

3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868

4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743

5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315

6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877

7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626

8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970

9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840

10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065

11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368

12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810

13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811

You May Also Like These Projects

Requires Plugins: No; After Effects Version: CS4, CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC, CC 2014; Resolution: 1920x1080; File Size: 0.99mb.

Happy New Year; Happy New Year; Christmas Wish; Halloween Party; Halloween Wish; Fire Logo Reveal; Easy Logo Reveal .

Keywords: club, dance, event, fest, festival, music, party, promo, retro music, seasonal party, show, special event.

Comments:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *